Upcoming Events


Stanford Center on Philanthropy and Civil Society’s Digital Civil Society Lab presents

Digital Impact WORLD TOUR

For more information on locations and dates, click here!

Recent Events


Digital Security for Civil Society

March 31, 2017 | 11 am PT / 2 pm ET | Virtual

 

dop-dgd-banner_large_hires_rev

Stanford Center on Philanthropy and Civil Society’s Digital Civil Society Lab, Stanford Social Innovation Review, and Do Good Data present

Data on Purpose – Do Good Data: From Possibilities to Responsibilities

February 7-8, 2017 | Stanford University

 

Grantspace, a service of Foundation Center, presents

Philanthropy Blueprint 2017

January 12, 2017 | 1:00-2:30 pm PT / 4:00-5:30 pm ET | San Francisco, CA & Virtual

 

mfg-schusterman-600-x-300

Markets for Good and the Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Foundation present a Virtual Roundtable

The Data Playbook: Data Practices for Purpose-Driven Work

December 6, 2016 | 10 am PT / 1 pm ET | Virtual

 

101016_mfg-virtualroundtable-600x300-2

Markets for Good and the Belfer Center for Innovation & Social Impact at 92nd Street Y present a Virtual Roundtable

#GivingTuesday: An Open-Source Philanthropic Movement

October 31, 2016 | 10 am PT / 1 pm ET | Virtual

 

080416_MFG-VirtualRoundtable-600x300_2

Markets for Good and Knight Foundation present a Virtual Roundtable

Beyond the Dollars: Giving Days & Digital Data

September 1, 2016 | 10 am PT | Virtual

 

070116_MFG-VirtualRoundtable-600x300

Markets for Good Virtual Roundtable

Giving Day Technology: Making Good on the Big Day and Beyond

July 21, 2016 | 10 am PT | Virtual

 

053116_MFG-VirtualRoundtable-600x300

Markets for Good Virtual Roundtable

Giving Day Fail: Lessons for Digital Infrastructure

June 9, 2016 | 10 am PT | Virtual